

Ref. No.

Date

Sexual Harassment Committee (2021-22)

S. No.	Members of the Sexual Harassment Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. C. D. Yadav-Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md Abu Sayeed- Secretary	Member
3.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai- Faculty	Member
4.	Dr. Ranjita Kumari- Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Savita Kumari - Faculty	Member
6.	Mrs. Nisha Kumari- Student	Member
7.	Mrs. Khushboo Kumari- Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mrs. Savita Kumari

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91-7903121800



Ref. No.

Date

Anti-Ragging Committee (2021-22)

S. No.	Members of the Anti-Ragging Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. C. D. Yadav-Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md Abu Sayeed- Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'- Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Savita Kumari- Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Dilnashin Fatma- Faculty	Member
6.	Mr. Vikash Kumar- Student	Member
7.	Mrs. Sucheta Kumari- Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91-8709687003



Ref. No.

Date

Grievance Redressal Cell (2021-22)

S. No.	Members of the Grievance Redressal Cell	Designation
1.	Dr. C. D. Yadav-Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md Abu Sayeed- Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'- Faculty	Member
4.	Mr. Seraj Ahmad- Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Savita Kumari- Faculty	Member
6.	Mrs. Sucheta Kumari- Student	Member
7.	Mr. Rupak Kumar- Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mr. Md Abu Sayeed

Designation: Secretary, M.M.H.T.T. College, Samastipur

Contact Details: +91-9386713648